Erickson Credit Union Logo
Prairie Pride Credit Union



About Us

Prairie Pride Credit Union became a reality effective January 1, 2001. Three Credit Unions, Alida Credit Union Limited, Gainsborough Credit Union Limited with Carievale Branch [Closed in 2011], and Alameda Credit Union Limited amalgamated on this date.We are a full service financial institution. We serve members and non-members and provide deposit, loans and investment products.

Mission Statement:

Locally Invested, Exceptionally Driven

Board of Directors:

Peter McClung - President
Lynette Peet - 1st Vice President
Melanie Warner - 2nd Vice President
Laura Stanley
Ryan Hull
Mike Meyer
Elaine Revet
Daryl Harrison


Copyright © Prairie Pride Credit Union, 2012. All rights reserved    |   Terms of Use   |   Intranet Site    |    Site Directory